Tuesday, June 04, 2013

CBSA + 13 State Associations Brief Congress On Medical Innovation Today In Washington D.C.

  (L-R) Dr. David Gollaher, Pres & CEO of California Healthcare Institute, and Congressman Erik Paulson, Minnesota 3rd District, present at today's medical innovation briefing.

CBSAers Dan Wittenberg, April Giles and Leah Lindahl are in Washington today, along with 13 other state associations providing a briefing on the value of medical innovation to members of Congress and staff. The CBSA team was joined by staff members from Colorado's House and Senate offices, plus these individuals:

Lynne Lyons, University of Colorado

Rebecca Mandell, Amgen
Julie Cohen, Johnson & Johnson

Peter Stebbins, DePuy

Kim Norton, DePuy

Patrick Plues, Conafay

Lara Lee Hullinghorst, Conafay

Michael Salgaller, Conafay

Bill O’Brien, Amgen

Howard Moon, Amgen

 Congresswoman Anna G. Eshoo, California 18th District, presents at today's medical innovation briefing in Washington.

No comments:

Post a Comment