Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Colorado BioScience Association names nine to board

April 21, 2010 - The Colorado BioScience Association appointed nine new board members at its annual meeting Tuesday in Erie. They are:

Denise Brown, principal, DM Brown LLC. (Brown is serving as CBSA's interim executive director following the resignation of John Collar as CEO in February).

Betty Iverson, state government affairs, Johnson & Johnson.

Ruth Lytle-Barnaby, executive director, Poudre Valley Health System Foundation.

Nick Saccamono, chief technology officer, SomaLogic.

Chris Smith, president, Cochlear.

Will Vaughn, director of technology transfer, Colorado School of Mines.

Jim Wilson, senior audit manager, Ernst & Young.

Dan Wittenberg, partner, Snell & Wilmer.

Michael Weiner, partner, Dorsey & Whitney.

Link to the article

No comments:

Post a Comment